Korea Seoul Van Service with driver

Kindly leave your review on our services we provided you. 

Appreciate your time and efforts to leave your excellent review.

Fill below form to leave a your reivew.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about our services ?

google logoKorea Van RentalKorea Van Rental
5 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews - What our customers are saying about our service

Our family of 10 persons booked 2 consecutive days minibus service in Busan and Daegu with Mr. Backsan in peak season of mid April 2019. Our orders were confirmed promptly. Their service is impressively professional and punctual. The buses are clean and new. The drivers were very helpful and cheerful. The driver, Mr. Kim in Busan was a super nice guy. He took pictures for us, introduced Busan to us even he spoke only Korean and we had no knowledge of Korean language 🙂 He was so helpful that he led us all the way to our selected destinations. He even asked the restaurant managers to come out from the restaurants and pick up at by our minibus to ensure we did not lost a single step. When we went on a yacht cruise , the meeting point was in a remote place and we could not find the meeting point. Mr. Kim helped communicate with the boatman and led us to the boatman so that we were able to sail on time. And right after we finished the 1-hour yacht cruise, he waited for us right by the exit of the pier. We were impressed by his excellent service. He is a 5 star driver. I am also grateful to Mr. Backsan who helped me a lot in the 2 days to organise my family tour. Thank you again! I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs van rental in Korea.

Corinna Yu
HKSAR, China
5/03/2019

Very professional , car clean and comfortable driver friendly and very courteous. Prompt service .

Carol and Phil Hodges
Australia
4/06/2019

Very Fast service, they provide high class and very comfortable service. They made my tour in Seoul very lightly and im very happy about it.Thx a lot mr.Lee

Tom Heukels
2/23/2019

Thank you for good services in Seoul 17 and 18 January. The driver was very nice and all appointments went well . Best regards Norwegian Environment

Jon Fonnlid
Norway
1/23/2019

Excellent. BackSan and team provides very professional service with tip-top cars for the tour. Straight-forward with no hidden fees. Pricing may be a little bit higher when compared to some other services that you can find but the service provided more than makes up for it. We were travelling with a large group of people - 6 adults (2 of them seniors) and 4 kids. The driver, Mr Shin, was always very punctual and, very professional and safe with his driving skills. He has also been very helpful in giving us guidance and advice when asked. He has been a life saver as we were hopping between destinations. Having him on standby when we exit really give us much comfort Thanks so much and we'll be sure to engage BackSan and Mr Shin again when we visit Korea next time.

Chee Chiew Wong
Malaysia
12/26/2018

Excellent. BackSan and team provides very professional service with tip-top cars for the tour. Straight-forward with no hidden fees. Pricing may be a little bit higher when compared to some other services that you can find but the service provided more than makes up for it.

We were travelling with a large group of people - 6 adults (2 of them seniors) and 4 kids. The driver, Mr Shin, was always very punctual and, very professional and safe with his driving skills. He has also been very helpful in giving us guidance and advice when asked. He has been a life saver as we were hopping between destinations. Having him on standby when we exit really give us much comfort

Thanks so much and we'll be sure to engage BackSan and Mr Shin again when we visit Korea next time

Chee Chiew Wong
12/25/2018

Yes, thanks for your hard work resolving a tricky moment! I have told my boss – he is very impressed. Hopefully we will have some more business with each other in the near future. We are very happy with your service – and how quickly you sorted out the van instead of the car that had been booked. A Great service.

Joel
United Kingdom
11/30/2018

Good time in Seoul

KANCHANA SAE-LIM
Thailand
11/02/2018

Had a great experience using this Korealimo service. The assigned driver met me on arrival. We had a party of 10 and was provided a comfortable bus with ample seating and space for our luggage. The driver was on time to pick us every morning at the requested time and had no problem sending us to the list of places we wanted to visit in Jeju. Great service. Will use them again!

Kim Yong
10/23/2018

An amazing experience. Driver was friendly and very helpful.

Lydia Kuan
9/24/2018

Thank you very much mr Backsan We enjoy the trip very much, thank you for your geat arrangement!

mary fong
Malaysia
9/24/2018

I am writing to applaud you for the excellent service you have provided during my recent trip with my family. Thank you very much for the great service! I will definitely call you again on my next trip to Korea! Have a nice week! Best,

Victor
8/11/2018

Dear Lee.
Thank you for your excellent service and for your collaboration. The cars and drivers were all perfectly on route. Overall, the service was perfect. No complaints.
Warmest Regards

임원빈
8/01/2018

Thank YOU Lee. We had a wonderful time in Seoul. The driver was fantastic, the company was excellent and the food was even better.
We are so grateful for your attention and service before, during and after our visit.
It made all the difference! Let me know if ever you come to New York! Best, Victor, New York, USA

Blue Sky
7/31/2018

We are very appreciate for your hospitality when we were going around Seoul and Incheon by your car service.
You are very kind person, you accompany me and our family without our request,
Say hello and thank you to your staff. Thank you and see you soon. Warm regards,

John LEE
7/27/2018

Very happy with the service you provided and I thank you for waiving the extra time over that anticipated. His meetings went well and we are hoping for further visits to Korea. Rest assured, we will contact you should we require your services again. Kind regards

JangSuk Oh
7/27/2018

Thank you very much for the excellent services during their stays in Korea, they really appreciate it. Hopefully, next year when they make a trip, we will definitely get in touch with you again. Once again, thank you for the excellent services.
JT
Best regards.

Joo Taik Kwon
7/27/2018

Wonderful, thanks a lot Lee for your great services. I didn’t hear any complaints and during our Executives’ busy missions: no news means good news. We will certainly remember you for future travels. Pleasure working with you and all the best.

MYUNGSOO PARK
7/27/2018